2012 Update (Barcelona & Hair)

Hi Dolls!!

If you feel like we have been neglecting you then APOLOGIES! We have not…

However, we have been in hiding but it’s all in preparation for our grand unveiling of Treasured Tresses!!
*excitedddddd*

Just a super quick update; Sonia and I have been hard at work but also enjoying life a bit as we went to sunny Barcelona for my 25th birthday (sun, sand and sangriaaaaa)
Whilst out there I wore my protective hairstyle and Sonia sported a lush twist out.

20120618-094413.jpg

We have been back a few weeks now and I think I’m ready to wear my natural hair out in all it’s glory as it has been hidden for a tad too long! Lol

This is my natural hair, all straighten for the first time since my big chop in December 2011.

20120618-094441.jpg

20120618-094741.jpg

Leave a Reply

