Weight gain – Buffie style :)

Hey ladies,

Like I said to you guys I am on a weight gain journey and many women out there may be on the same path. But if you are like me and want to gain weight but in a healthy way, do your research. Buffie the body has uploaded a video on how she gained weight, which I thought I would share with you. If you did not know already she did not always have that body. Β She works hard for it!

So for any of you out there like me who is on this journey, watch this vid.

Take care honeys..

Sonia

xx

P.s I do not want to get like Buffie the body; I have my own weight goals lol

One comment

  1. Thanks so much for posting this, when I say I want to gain weight I always feel like Im alone!
    Crystal Afro

Leave a Reply

