Fitness – This Time I Will Do It PROPERLY! – Sonia

Sooooo guys I am on project “Ready for Summer” lol, I just made that up right this … second. But hey I have picked up my fitness regime again for the new year and I have been going hard! I have been to the gym for 3 days out of the last 5 and I am feeling… hurt lol. Squats are not your friend but hopefully they will be once I see my new bod’! I am not your usual gym buddy as I want to put on weight and not lose it. I want to gain a little muscle and get rid of the *cough* belly *cough*. So operation ‘Ready for Summer’ is fully underway.

I will keep you updated on the regime once I fully perfect it! As for my hair I am looking to retain my length and gain the inches before summer and there will be much more on that!

If you have any advise on fitness let me know.

Toodles

Sonia

x

Leave a Reply

