Annie’s [No Heat] Hair Update.

Hey guys,

I’m back with a super quick update.

In my last post (before my sporadic Edward Scissorhands moment) I explained that I was sick of my straighteners and I was going to figure out a way of not using heat on my “natural hair
(feels good saying that now! since I’m no longer transitioning).

Well DA-DAHHHHHHH here is what I decided to do:

It’s not actually anything too dramatic.
I just plaited the parting and blended it in with my hair piece. However, I must say I’m loving it!

It’s so versatile, I don’t have the chore of constantly straightening my real hair, its little/low maintenance, I can just get up and go!

20120115-133438.jpg

Leave a Reply

