I’m missing my CURLSSSSS!!

So last week I went to the salon and had my hair straightened…. And now I am missing my curls, even the frizz lol. Three years ago I would of been like ‘pass me the straighteners NOOOOW!!’. But I am not going curly just yet as i am one of those people that’s like ‘I paid for this mess, so I’m going to get my moneys worth’ lol.’

I have been experimenting with straight styles though, I wore a pony the other day which I was so impressed with, but the noevelty of straight hair has certainly worn off :(.

Take care lovelies..

Sonia

xx

Click on picture for salon post

Leave a Reply

