My trip to the hair salon..

Today i took a little trip to the hair salon for a Blowout. My Latino familia (not really my family but just wanna sound cool lol) were happy to help and here are the results.

My hair has grown significantly and i would like to trim my hair to make it all level but i have no idea how my hair will look when i go back to being curly, so i opted out as i like the shape of my hair when it is curly at the moment. Also i only want to wear my hair straight for a bit then its back to running away from the heat for me.

Luv ya’ll

Sonia xx

5 comments

  1. hey Sonia, which salon did you go to and did you like it?

    1. treasuredtresses · · Reply

      You will laugh because I just call it the ‘Brazilian shop’ but it is located in the inshops part of the the Stratford mall. But i looked at my receipt and it says ‘Sexy lingerie and hair salon’. Its not hard to find. I really liked it there, the guy who done my hair really knew how to handle my curls and I also had a fantastic head massage that I will never forget. (I’m a sucker for a good head rub) 🙂

  2. This is lovely hun!

  3. how much does a brazilian blowout cost

    1. treasuredtresses · · Reply

      I paid £25 for a wash & blow out 🙂

Leave a Reply

